ChaniBlog











{September 20, 2006}   stickers have arrived!

huzzah! the cafepress stuff was on the floor when I got home – yay for packages that fit through the mailbox so that I don’t have to go through a song and dance to get them.

the sticker quality was about what I expected – not great, but not so bad either. they’re matte(sp?) not shiny, so I’m not sure how durable they are, and one of the images is completely the wrong shade of blue (strangely enough, it’s the same image that came out perfectly on the mini-buttons). I’ve taken that image away now, so both sticker shapes use the same picture. The good picture still could be better (you can kinda tell it was printed from a computer) but it’s good enough for me. Since they don’t sell square stickers, I suggest getting the rectangle and cutting it if you care about whitespace. that’s what I did. :)

I also love the little minibutton. I didn’t order a fullsize button, though. maybe I should have.
If there’s any other product you’d like one of the images on, just ask – but don’t expect me to test the quality. :) it’s only the rectangular sticker and the minibutton that I know are good.

in other news, SFU continues to be crazy busy. so many people, so many clubs – oh, and I guess I should do homework eventually. oh, and good news: I’m a 1st year rep, *and* I’m the google pizza ambassador for SFU! :) my party kit should be on its way soon. yay!
There’s way more stuff happening at SFU, far too much to remember – I should be sleeping! and doing homework! and a zillion other things! :)



et cetera
