ChaniBlog











{April 25, 2007}   leaving on a jet plane

it still hasn’t quite sunk in. just a few hours left before I’m on a plane, on my way to china. wow.

I might not have much net access for the next few weeks. I’ll pop onto irc when I get the chance… maybe I’ll put together a makeshift blog on chani.ccdevnet.org if I can’t access wordpress or lj. once I get my own account in my dorm I should be properly online – but then I’ll have classes again.



Lee says:

Sounds like quite an adventure :)

Enjoy!



Anon Cow says:

Chani in China, ain’cha ?

(association of anonymous anagramophiles)



Jos says:

[audio src="http://cgi.omroep.nl/cgi-bin/streams?/radio3/vara/claudia/laatste.wma" /]

about 10 minutes in this stream is a nice version of ‘leaving on a jet plane’



robbat2 says:

For anybody reading here and wondering about posts, wordpress is indeed blocked, and Chani’s temporary blog is at chani.ccdevnet.org/blog/



Comments are closed.

et cetera
